GLF Schools

GLF Schools

Remote Learning for SEND Students

Webpage Information for Timetables

REMOTE LEARNING VIDEO

Please check this page regularly for information and resources from the SEND department.

Resources found on this page will help you support your child at home during remote learning and when you child returns to school. 

 

If you have any questions please contact the staff member linked to your child’s year group.

Year 7              Miss McCluskey: L.McCluskey@meridianhigh.london 

Year 8              Miss Namukwaya:  S.Namukwaya@meridianhigh.london 

Year 9              Miss Mailto: J.Agboh@meridianhigh.london 

Year 10            Ms A.Rapley:  A.Rapley@meridianhigh.london  

Year 11            Miss Grant: D.Grant@meridianhigh.london  OR

                        Mrs Wickham: J.Wickham@meridianhigh.london 

Speech and Language:  Mrs Ongley:  K.Ongley@meridianhigh.london

 

The SEND team look forward to supporting students and families at Meridian High School to enable our students who have a learning difference achieve their full potential.

1. SEND Weblinks for Home Learning
2. SEND Weblinks for Home Learning
SEND Family Newsletter

Parent Guide for Remote Learning for SEND Students

SEN Remote Learning Letter